play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 142 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A4 FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Harry S on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to see adam as i’d seen an 06 audi a4 on autotrader. When i rang him in out of office hours he picked up and was very friendly. He described the car in great detail and didn’t miss any information out. He said i could view and test drive the car at anytime, even late hours! He even took me to the post office to get the car taxed in which he also bought the 4 of us drinks! Was outstanding service from A very trustworthy, helpful man. Would very much recomend and buy from again! Thanks Adam!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 07/07/18

    Hi Harry, First Of All Thanks For Your Review And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Super Low Mileage Audi A4, It Shall Serve You Well, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Car And The Service Provided, See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Audi a4 avant quattro

    By Sean B on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Audi a4. Great service from dirkhill motors, thanks a lot.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 14/05/18

    Hi Sean, Thanks For The Feedback, Glad You Had A Great Experience Buying Your New Audi A4 And Most Of All The Car Didn't Disappoint, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Justin D on 05 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, honest and courteous. Recommended.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 07/05/18

    Hi Justin, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Audi TT, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car And Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, All he Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Vw golf review

    By Kyle I on 01 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Top seller, car was well described, very friendly helpful seller. Did a full video for me before travelling 120 miles and was not disappointed upon arrival. Allowed a full inspection and test drive of the vehicle. A+++ seller

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 03/05/18

    Hi Kyle, Thanks For The Feedback, It Was A Pleasure Meeting And Assisting You Buying Your New Rare Low Mileage Mk4 Golf Estate, Thanks For Trusting Us And Making The Long Journey Down From Walsall, It Will Definitely Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    A nice, genuine guy to deal with.

    By Nik H on 29 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Mercedes ML from Adam, recently. Adam was upfront from the start that there was a minor problem that he would sort before I took delivery. True to his word, he had the work done that he believed would cure the problem before I collected the car (even sending me photos of the car in the workshop having the work done). Unfortunately, it took a couple more attempts to solve, but he was adamant that he would get it resolved, which he did. He made sure that I was not out of pocket, giving me money for the fuel used for me driving back up to Bradford to get it fixed. He has also been on the phone several times since to make sure that all is fine (which it is). I'm very pleased with the car and the way Adam has been throughout my dealings with him. A nice, genuine guy to deal with. I would certainly consider buying another car from Adam, if I was in the market for one.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 01/05/18

    Hi Nik, First Of All Thanks For Your Review And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Mercedes Ml, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Car And The Service Provided, We Had A Small Issue But Was Dealt With And We Got There In The End, See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Audi A4 Avant

    By Nathan A on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really genuine and helpful throughout the experience - thank you!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 01/05/18

    Hi Nathan, Thanks For The Feedback, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Audi A4 Avant, Glad You Was Happy With The Service And Most Of All Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Great service

    By Cihan A on 28 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Happy with service, just bought an Audi, honest seller, recommended

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 01/05/18

    Hi Cihan, Thanks For The Review, Honesty Is Our Main Goal As Well As Selling You A Car As Good As Can Be, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Audi A4, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Quick and easy very genuine

    By Matthew R on 27 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Genuine car really nice guy upfront and honest from the begining

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 01/05/18

    Hi Matthew, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, The Volvo Xc90 You Bought Was Certainly Worth The Trip Down From Cornwall And I'm Glad It Didn't Disappoint, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Car, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Buy with confidence from Dirkhill Motors

    By Chris E on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    5 stars for Adam at Dirkhill Motors. It's been a few years since I've brought/owed a car and was very apprehensive about buying from an independent dealer but Adam made the experience stress free with no pushy sales patter that you normally expect. After arranging a fair price prior to travelling to view the car I was given time to look over the car by myself and go for an extensive test drive. Purchased the car the next day and Adam even picked me up from the bus station. I drove the car away and thought that I had made a mistake when the engine management light came on. It turned out that this only increased my faith in Adam. Called him up and he was happy for me to take the car straight back for his mechanic to extensively check the car and fix the problem that turned out to be a simple problem. Drove the car home over 70 miles (sweet as a nut). Will defiantly buy with confidence from Dirkhill Motors for my next car!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 20/04/18

    Hi Chris, First Of All Thanks For Your Review And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Skoda And Its Flawless Paperwork, And The Service Provided, We Had A Small Issue But Was Dealt With Straightaway, See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Polite ,honest and a seamless transaction

    By Andrew T on 18 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my BMW X5 from Adam from the very start he was very knowledgable about the car and it’s history . Adam is a well mannered car salesman who was never pushy for the sale that made me at ease and a smooth transfer salle. I will be more than happy to pass on his details to my family and friends as there are very few honest dealers. Many thanks Andrew

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 20/04/18

    Hi Andrew, Thanks For The Feedback, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Bmw X5, Glad You Was Happy With The Service Provided And Your New Car, See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam