play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Dirkhill Motors

At Dirkhill Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dirkhill Motors

Dirkhill Motors
5
5.0

Based on 140 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly n helpful

    By Tom G on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and friendly .....everything spot on with car and will definitely buy from again and recommend to others

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 05/08/18

    Hi Tom, Thanks For The Review, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Volvo V50, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    HIghly recommended

    By T S on 31 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience. They were very informative & open, and allowed me to thoroughly view & test drive. Really happy with the service provided & quality of car I bought.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 02/08/18

    Hi Takmeel, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Low Mileage Audi A3, It Will Definitely Serve You Well, Thanks For Your Business And We Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Best reliable place, brad ford, will recommend

    By Wahid H on 23 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    After struggling to find a reliable car, I came across this place in Bradford, from the get go the brother was honest and had every paper work to show for the car, thought out best experience and amazing brother, very honest and trustworthy. Will recommend to anyone wanting to buy of him, and so definitely be using again in the future.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 25/07/18

    Hi Wahid, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Vw Golf, We Are Honest As You Will Find And We Try Our Best To Explain Everything About The Car, Thanks For Your Business And Kind Words, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    All Round Thumbs Ups

    By Gary Q on 18 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The Ad for the car had good photos and a detailed write up. I rang at 9am to see if the car was still available and to my luck it was, so I arranged to go and view it. I went a couple of hours later at my convenience. I was met at Dirkhill Motors and shown around the car and then given time to inspect it myself, no pressure. The car looked great inside and out, and drove fantastic on the test drive. I would highly recommend Dirkhill Motors, their service today was excellent. Everything was upfront and genuine, there was no pressure and they were very accommodating. Top notch!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 20/07/18

    Hi Gary, First Of All Thanks For The Positive Feedback And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Father And Assisting You Buying Your New Vw Golf, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Ann G on 16 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The owner / salesman was very pleasant and polite. Nothing is too much trouble for him and he puts no pressure on buyers . He understands what his customers want and if he hasnt got the car you are looking for he will source it for you . We bought a Corsa from him and my husband has now asked him to source another vehicle . Highly recommend Dirkhill Motors . If you are looking for a good quality , good priced used car this is the place to go .

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 18/07/18

    Hi Ann, Thanks For The Positive Feedback, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Your Husband And Assisting You Buying Your New Vauxhall Corsa, And I Am In The Process Of Sourcing A New Car For Your Husband Soon, Thanks For Your Business And For Trusting Us, The New Corsa Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By James B on 14 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought an Audi A3 sline from Dirkhill Motors I’m very pleased with my purchase. Very friendly and helpful service. The car was also taken to be cleaned before arrival as it had become dusty. Would definitely recommend this company.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 16/07/18

    Hi James, Thanks For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, And Secondly Thanks For Trusting Us And Making The Journey From London, It Surely Was Worth The 600 Mile Round Trip !! Hope Your Enjoying Your New Low Mileage Audi A3, It Certainly Will Serve You Well, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Used car sales

    By Paul S on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service ..no pressure sales ..very customer friendly ..and a great motor bought would recommend adam cheers ..

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/07/18

    Hi Paul, Thanks For The Review, It Was A Pleasure Assisting You Buying Your New Mazda 3, Thank You For Choosing Dirkhill Motors As Your Preferred Used Car Dealer, Hope To See You When Your Ready For Your Upgarde, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Audi A4 Review

    By Tee R on 07 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Adam was great from the moment I contacted him to the end of the sales. He was polite, understanding, honest and very thorough. He didn’t hide anything and even showed me some small marks on the Audi A4 that’s not easily noticable

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 10/07/18

    Hi Tee, Thank You For Taking The Time Out To Leave Us A Review, We Are Honest As You Will Get And Pride Ourselves In Selling Quality Used Cars, Hope Your Enjoying Your New Low Mileage Audi A4, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Audi A4 FANTASTIC SERVICE

    By Harry S on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to see adam as i’d seen an 06 audi a4 on autotrader. When i rang him in out of office hours he picked up and was very friendly. He described the car in great detail and didn’t miss any information out. He said i could view and test drive the car at anytime, even late hours! He even took me to the post office to get the car taxed in which he also bought the 4 of us drinks! Was outstanding service from A very trustworthy, helpful man. Would very much recomend and buy from again! Thanks Adam!

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 07/07/18

    Hi Harry, First Of All Thanks For Your Review And Second Of All For Your Recognition Of Our Hard Work, It Was A Pleasure Meeting You And Assisting You Buying Your New Super Low Mileage Audi A4, It Shall Serve You Well, Glad You Was Happy With Your New Car And The Service Provided, See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam


  • 5

    Audi a4 avant quattro

    By Sean B on 12 May 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Audi a4. Great service from dirkhill motors, thanks a lot.

    Reply from Dirkhill Motors on 14/05/18

    Hi Sean, Thanks For The Feedback, Glad You Had A Great Experience Buying Your New Audi A4 And Most Of All The Car Didn't Disappoint, Hope To See You In The Future When Your Ready For Your Upgrade, All The Best Regards Adam